My life with my M700

OK, ever since I have my M700, I would listen to mp3 (128 bitrate) for an hour in the morning on my way to work. Then I would listen to the radio from 9am to 1pm (that’s the lunch time) with it and continue listening to the radio from 2pm to 7pm. If I don’t talk on the phone, the battery level would be somewhere around 35-55% and I can listen to mp3 on my way home. Then I can recharge it once I get home. This is kinda great, but I guess I need a spare battery if I want to talk on the phone with this sort of living style.
 
2 hr of mp3 playback
9 hr of radio.
Leave a Reply

